The VCS Committee is comprised of representatives of the six participating clubs.

The committee can be contacted via

2019 Committee

Ballarat Kart Club
Paul Feely

Hamilton Kart Club
Matt Crane

Portland Kart Club
Todd Chambers

South West Kart Club
Liza Fahey
Russell White (Treasurer)

Warrnambool Kart Club
Murray Swayne
Barry Clough

Wimmera Kart Club
Remo Luciani

Gold sponsor

DPE Superstores

Our Sponsors

DPE Superstores
MG Tires
Dunlop Kartsport
Rock Oil
Remo Racing
IAME Engines
Kentucky Fried Chicken
RPM Karts and Parts
AllStar Graphics
Tony Kart Australia
Baron Engine Developments
Bridgestone Kart Tires
Vortex Engines
K1 Racegear
Page Images
Wimmera Design Print
Bendigo Community Bank